Want to know what makes our flavors so great? You can find full nutritional information on the nutritional label on the package or on the flavor description pages -- click on the flavor you want, scroll down, and then click on "Nutrition information".
To learn more about our flavor ingredients, check out some common questions below.
Some of the flavors are sweetened and some aren't:
- Bubly™ drops are all-natural, unsweetened flavor essences.
- Classic flavors are sweetened with sugar, sucralose, acesulfame potassium and/or stevia leaf extract.
- Diet/Zero flavors are sweetened with combinations of sucralose and/or stevia leaf extract and/or erythritol.
- Organic Soda Press flavors are sweetened with sugar.
Yes! SodaStream is proud to offer a vegan flavor option. Not only are Bubly™ Drops all-natural, unsweetened flavor essences perfect for making great tasting sparkling water, but they are also 100% vegan! The Soda Press flavors, in addition to being free from artificial ingredients or additives and preservative free, they are also vegan.
No. None of our flavors contain GMOs.
Yes! We have many flavors that are caffeine free. Check out the following guide to learn more.
While we do not have any flavors that are sweetened with only sugar, all of our regular flavors (non-diet) are partially sweetened with sugar. This combination of sugar and sweeteners allows us to create a product that is both tasty and lower in calories.
Yes! Our Bubly™ Drops are all-natural, unsweetened flavor essences are made without preservatives, coloring, additives, or sugar substitutes. They are ideal for making lightly flavored sparkling water, or try using fresh lemons, limes, oranges or berries to flavor your drink after carbonating. Sophisticated, healthy and quite tasty!
While the Soda Press flavors are Gluten Free, regarding the rest of our flavors we do not possess external certification for being gluten-free. Having said that, we want to assure our customers that we take this dietary preference and restriction seriously. Our commitment to producing gluten-free products is reflected in our ingredient selection and production processes. We diligently avoid the use of gluten-containing components in our products.
SodaStream products are kosher (OU) certified. SodaStream sparkling water is kosher for Passover.
Sparkle Tip: All our Sparkling Water Makers except for the SodaStream E-DUO™, SodaStream E-TERRA™, SodaStream One Touch™ and SodaStream Power™ can be used on the Sabbath.
What should I do if I have an allergy and I want to confirm a certain ingredient is not in your flavor?
Although we comply with the European Union and the FDA regulations regarding the presence of allergens in our flavors, we encourage customers with food allergies to review our product labels carefully. Additionally, if you have any concerns or specific food allergies, we would recommend seeking the advice of a medical professional before consuming any new product.
Yes, our tonic flavors contain quinine.
More questions? Contact us via email or phone at 800-763-2258.